Team & Partners

Team and Partners

As a family-owned business for over 75 years, we are committed to providing professional services that meet your needs and those of your business. All our partners and staff are highly qualified and vastly experienced and can advise clients across a wide range of industries, from early-stage startups to fourth generation family business. You can count on the Partners of Adel Habib & Co. to provide the comprehensive services you need. 

Ghazi Akel

Advisory Partner

Experience: 1971 - Present
Email: Ghazi@adelhabib.com
Read More

Adel Akel

Managing Partner

adel Experience: 1993 - Present
Email: adel@adelhabib.com
Read More

Eslam Nazzal

Audit Manager

Experience: 2003 - Present
Email: e.nazzal@adelhabib.com
Read More

Rima Sabbagh

Firm Administrator

Experience: 2005 - Present
Email: rima@adelhabib.com
Read More

Ahmad Wazzan

Audit Manager

Experience: 2006 - Present
Email: a.wazzan@adelhabib.com
Read More

Fadi Stephan

Audit Manager

Experience: 2015 - Present
Email: f.stephan@adelhabib.com
Read More