X
  • Team & Partners

Team and Partners

As a family-owned business for over 75 years, we are committed to providing professional services that meet your needs and those of your business. All our partners and staff are highly qualified and vastly experienced and can advise clients across a wide range of industries, from early-stage startups to fourth generation family business. You can count on the Partners of Adel Habib & Co. to provide the comprehensive services you need. 

Adel Akel

Managing Partner 

  adel@adelhabib.com

Years of Experience:
1993 - Present

More Information

Ghazi Akel

Advisory Partner 

  Ghazi@adelhabib.com

Years of Experience:
1971 - Present

More Information

Ahmad Wazzan

Audit Manager

  a.wazzan@adelhabib.com

Years of Experience:
2006 - Present

More Information

Fadi Stephan

Audit Manager

  f.stephan@adelhabib.com

Years of Experience:
2015 - Present

More Information

Eslam Nazzal

Audit Manager

  e.nazzal@adelhabib.com

Years of Experience:
2008 - Present

More Information

Rima Sabbagh

Firm Administrator

  rima@adelhabib.com

Years of Experience:
2005 - Present

More Information